Today Is A Great Day

Today is a very special day because it is my parents 37th wedding anniversary. Last year this time my father had heat surgery and in just a few weeks he will be running his first 1/2 marathon. I an so very happy for my parents. They are both incredible people and never I to amaze me with their love for themselves, their children, grandchildren and others.

Today is also a great day because the training happened for a project that I am very happy is coming to an end and now I can focus on other projects that I am excited about.

This morning on the way out the door I noticed my headphones were sticking out of my purse and figured Zas, one of our cats was playing with it. I had my portable mouse in there to take to work since I was doing the training in the conference room this morning. On the bus I was pretty shocked to find a little furry cat toy mouse was also in my bag also. Maybe my cat thought my computer mouse needed a buddy. 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

